So looking through some of the threads here, I was amazed at how much flack some of my favorite songs get here. Of course, I'm no music expert or anything, but.. amazed I tell you.

First and most importantly... Falling Away with You. I think that's soft-core Muse at they're best. It's pretty catchy, great lyrics, and nice beat to it as well. Believe it or not, it's my second favorite song from Absolution (after Stockholm Syndrome), and a nice mellow continuation after Stockholm Syndrome.

Almost as important... I Belong to You (+ Mon Cœur S'ouvre À Ta Voix), especially the Mon Cœur S'ouvre À Ta Voix part. Apparently this song is heavily condemned due to the French bit.. which personally I thought was the best bit in all of TR. It's just so silly and "circus-y" and crazy a song. Is that why it's so unliked?

Next, one of my top 5 Muse songs overall. The song that reintroduced me to the awesomeness of Muse. Starlight. Reading the "Rate the tracklists in each album" thread, I have come to understand that more than half of the users on this board don't like this song. Honestly, I don't know what you're on about. It oozes greatness.

Fourthly, Guiding Light. I just love that electric guitar solo at 2:05, and as a whole, I find the song to be very entertaining. Maybe I can understand that it is not quite as epic as United States of Eurasia and Exogenesis, so maybe I'm in the minority here, but IMO, this song is a masterpiece compared to Undisclosed Desires.