muse fans.

ganzgenau

muse fans are the best fans in the world. not only because that we listen to the best band in the world, but because every muse fan is AWESOME. seriously. that's pretty rare in this world. i keep reading stuff that musefans have said, and i'm surprised EVERY time.

it's so.. i dunno. wow.

you're awesome. thanks for that.

hahaha, kinda, yes. :) i've been listening to muse for two years now, but since i've been at the wembley stadium concert 11/9 i fall in love with a feeling that i've never felt before and i have no idea if i'll feel it again. and that's all thanks to muse (ofcourse) and all the musefans. we're incredible.

Wouah! You're so in love with musers (aka musefans) right now. Probably will I sound resentful but can I give you a piece of advice? Bookmark this thread. It will help you to remember the old good times, when eventually you'll be digusted by the behaviour of some people here ;)

Anyway, welcome and enjoy ;)

Wouah! You're so in love with musers (aka musefans) right now. Probably will I sound resentful but can I give you a piece of advice? Bookmark this thread. It will help you to remember the old good times, when eventually you'll be digusted by the behaviour of some people here ;)

probably a good idea :) and ive not even been on the forums that long! but don't worry, some people always make you see the bright side again, i.e on the keeping the faith thread :D

I also love you guys, well most of you :D as in the people who still love muse and dont clog up the messageboards saying how bad theyve become :D coz we know theyre still epic :D

probably a good idea :) and ive not even been on the forums that long! but don't worry, some people always make you see the bright side again, i.e on the keeping the faith thread :D

I also love you guys, well most of you :D as in the people who still love muse and dont clog up the messageboards saying how bad theyve become :D coz we know theyre still epic :D