STRANGE muse coincidences

Carrotie

ever had a really strange muse coincidence? I've had two so far :happy:

The first one is that, when I was new to Muse, I started drawing veins on my wrists. Then about a week later, I found out that Matt did that :eek:

I was a little freaked out.

The second one, I was changing my myspace status thingo, and I was going to write 'is doing something strange', but, being a crap touch typer, I put a D instead of an S in 'something'. Three letters into 'something', I thought of a better one, so I stopped typing and was about to delete it when I looked at what I'd written. Do you know what I'd written?

I'd written 'is doing dom'

I litterally fell out of my chair :LOL:

When my friend said

"Closer?"

i said

"Thats right Dom"

If you have seen "Muse on Rage"

on http://www.youtube.com

Accidentally of course.

i'm also a left Handed Drummer, who has an obsession for coloured pants, but that was well before I discovered muse

and my newest haircut turned out like Dominic's Circa Starlight music video.

Great.

• 4 weeks later...

Last night I was having trouble sleeping so I did an A-Z of Muse in my head (I really wanted some sleep) and somehow discovered that Matt's full name has exactly the same amount of letters as my name:

Matthew (7 letters) James (5 letters) Bellamy (7 letters)

Melissa (7 letters) M**** (5 letters) L****** (7 letters)

Weird eh? also Matt went to Teignmouth Community College and I went to Rossmore Community College?! But then again there are probably lots of community colleges....

Muse coincidences? Nah, those are not coincidences. I've had too many to even describe on here. One I'll show you, tho. I was staying in England with a close Muse-friend of mine and her kids and we walked around the parks close to Windsor Castle when I noticed this:

P8260112.jpg

Sorry for hugeness.

I see Muse wherever I go.