2016.06.04 - O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic

forevermusic

Hey. I live in the UK and just wondered how I will be paying for tickets to this gig? Will it be based on an exchange rate with a fee? Or can I just pay in GBP?

I've never done this before and me and a friend just want to know what we're dealing with first.

You have to pay CZK, based on the current exchange rate. Here in Germany it's 5% fee for foreign currency, I can't speak for the UK (but I guess it will be more or less the same?).

Also, you will almost certainly need a credit card for payment.

You have to pay CZK, based on the current exchange rate. Here in Germany it's 5% fee for foreign currency, I can't speak for the UK (but I guess it will be more or less the same?).

Also, you will almost certainly need a credit card for payment.

Thanks. I just noticed that a sum of 1290 CZK is mentioned. The page doesn't translate very well though. Can anyone confirm if this is the actual price? It seems too cheap (£35).

Thanks. I just noticed that a sum of 1290 CZK is mentioned. The page doesn't translate very well though. Can anyone confirm if this is the actual price? It seems too cheap (£35).

I believe 1290 CZK would be price for tickets just under the roof - I expect the general admission to be about 1700 CZK. Cheaper than in UK anyway :happy:

I'll be buying for this gig I suppose. Unless they announce a later June gig at Netherlands or something.

I hope I wont have any problems with the purchase & website... It can be tricky to buy from non-english websites..

Also any idea how they deal with the tickets after purchase? E-tickets? QR codes or something? I dont think physically mailing would be best choice, considering I live in Turkey..

1290 CZK is the price for a standing ticket, our gigs are very cheap compared to other countries, yet people still complain it's too expensive... Anyway, you should be able to print your ticket after purchase, the "HOMEticket" button under the muse logo says so :)