Cincinnati Multi-Cam

Mick4Kizna

I'm a media student at University of Cincinnati and I'm dying for more hands-on then the University is offering me right now. So I want to put together a multi-cam, mostly hi-def dvd from the show at Cincy on October 11th. I have no footage but I do have excellent recorded audio thanks to Crowbi-wan. The only audio I'm missing is for We Are the Universe and about the first 3-6 seconds of Uprising. I feel like those of us that went to the show in cincinnati are a select group so I'd like to do this. If you have anything to contribute I would be most grateful. Hell, I'd even do the columbus show if there's more footage from that show as long as there's good audio for it as well. I hope you guys have something for me to do. I hate core classes haha.

I hope people have good video then. 63 views and you are the only post so far.

I wish I had some to give you, although I would have been too far away to give you anything decent, even with a decent camera. I've only got stills. I also think some of the US regulars haven't been checking as often with the holiday weekend. You may see some pick-up next week.

You may also want to post a link to this thread into the Cincinnati and Columbus threads. That will bump it back up; maybe that will generate something? Just a thought.

I know same for me. I want to enjoy the show and not worry about recording it. Even taking one picture with my phone makes me feel like a non-muser. But I'm glad people do record. Leaves a nice memento. I really hope I can get this done but I wouldn't be surprised if there wasn't enough footage.

And Kynch, thanks for the post.

That was going to be my fall back plan if nobody here had anything. I think I'll get better quality footage from people off the forums. But if no one has any or they don't have enough I will resort to youtube.