Jump to content


  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Good

About djnebz

  • Rank

Personal Information

  • Show Flash Content
  1. Hey up muse fans. My band GretaNova have just released our new self recorded, 4 track EP which can be found here for free download. http://www.gretanova.bandcamp.com any feedback would be very appreciated! Cheers ben
  2. Hiya, im the singer from the band GretaNova. We are a sheffield based band and have just released our latest EP and are looking for some feedback whether good or bad!! (We decided to go for a self recorded ep this time using our band room for recording and mixing on the sofa....! Cheers for listening http://gretanova.bandcamp.com/ Ben
  • Create New...