Jump to content

DoroLucia

Members
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Good

About DoroLucia

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 04/01/1964

Personal Information

  • Biography
    I am 49 years old and mother of a 20 old son, who is a great MUSE fan.
    I do start a new in my life, by studying again.
  • Location
    Osnabrueck, Germany
  • Interests
    Arts, Physics, Air and spacecraft, People, Music, Buddhism, British Humour, Dancing
  • Occupation
    Furniture builder and student of design and crafts
  • Gender
    female
  • Show Flash Content
    Yes
  • Facebook
    Thea Doro
  • Favourite Bands
    Dire Straits, Pink Floyd, Franz Ferdinand, Dropkick Murphys
  • Favourite Films
    Local Hero, Lord of the Ring, V for Vendetta, Matrix 1, The Dark Knight, Office Space, Snatch,
  • Favourite TV Shows
    Documentaries, NCIS,
  • Favourite Books
    A short History of Nearly Everything (Bill Bryson)
    Last Chance to see (Douglas Adams)
    The way things are (Lama Ole Nydahl)
  • Muse Releases Owned
    Absolution
    Black Holes and Revelations
    HAARP
    The Resistance
  • Muse Concerts Attended / Attending
    Hamburg 2010
    Going to attend Hamburg 2013 Sankt Goarshausen
  1. Dear Musers, I am looking for a Ladies T-Shirt . Butterflies Black and White. Didn't have the money to buy it formerly. Now I have it and the T-Shirt is sold out. Maybe one of you can help me . Size 12 Best regards
  2. Hi everybody, I am looking for two tickets for the Berlin event. 06.03.2016 Is there anybody, who can help me with that?
×
×
  • Create New...